To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Conestoga Mall
550 King Street North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 5W6

Galaxy Waterloo


550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON,
N2L 5W6
(519) 883-4268


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Monday, November 24 to Saturday, May 09

Switch to 12 hour clock | Movie Ratings


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Big Hero 6 (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
19:00   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
16:25   19:00   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
13:00   19:00   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
19:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Big Hero 6 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
19:50   22:30   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
17:10   19:50   22:30   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
19:50   22:30   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
19:50   22:30   





Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Corner Gas: The Movie
 
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
19:00   

Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets
19:00   

Fri, Dec 05:
Tickets
16:25   19:00   

Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
13:00   19:00   

Sun, Dec 07:
Tickets
13:00   19:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.62Dumb and Dumber To (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
19:40   22:25   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
16:55   19:40   22:25   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
13:10   19:40   22:25   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
19:40   22:25   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.40Fury (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
19:10   22:15   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
19:10   22:10   


Girl With a Pearl Earring & Other Treasures
 
Sun, Jan 18:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Jan 28:
Tickets
19:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Gone Girl (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
18:40   22:00   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
15:15   18:40   21:55   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
13:20   18:40   22:00   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
18:40   22:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Horrible Bosses 2 (18A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
19:30   22:10   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
19:30   22:10   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.88The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
18:20   18:50   19:20   20:00   21:20   21:50   22:20   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
15:20   15:50   17:00   18:20   18:50   20:00   21:20   21:50   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
13:00   13:30   18:20   18:50   19:20   21:20   21:50   22:20   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
18:20   18:50   19:20   21:20   21:50   22:20   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.94Interstellar (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
18:30   21:35   22:10   

Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
15:30   18:30   21:35   22:15   

Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
18:30   21:35   22:15   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
18:30   21:35   22:15   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series (PG)
 
Sat, Dec 20:
Tickets
12:30   

Mon, Dec 22:
Tickets
19:00   

Wed, Dec 24:
Tickets
12:30   


Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
19:30   

Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
 
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
12:00   

Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
 
Sat, Apr 25:
Tickets
12:30   


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg Encore
 
Sat, Feb 07:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Sat, Jan 10:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Duke Bluebeard's Castle
 
Sat, Feb 14:
Tickets
12:30   

Sat, Apr 11:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: La Donna del Lago Encore
 
Sat, May 09:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: La Donna del Lago
 
Sat, Mar 14:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman
 
Sat, Jan 31:
Tickets
12:55   


Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffmann Encore
 
Sat, Mar 28:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Encore
 
Sat, Feb 28:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets
12:55   


Moulin Rouge - Royal Winnipeg Ballet (G)
 
Sun, Feb 22:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Feb 25:
Tickets
19:00   


National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets
19:00   

Sat, Jan 24:
Tickets
12:55   


National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets
19:00   

Sat, Feb 21:
Tickets
12:55   


Trailer | Rating: Penguins of Madagascar 3D (G)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
19:10   21:40   

Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
19:10   21:40