To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Conestoga Mall
550 King Street North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 5W6

Galaxy Waterloo


550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON,
N2L 5W6
(519) 883-4268


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Friday, October 24 to Thursday, January 22

Switch to 12 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.26Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (PG)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
16:30   19:30   21:45   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:05   14:20   17:15   19:30   21:45   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:40   14:55   17:15   19:30   21:45   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:30   21:45   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:25   19:30   21:45   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
13:20   19:05   22:10   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
18:45   22:05   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.29Annabelle (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
16:25   22:15   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
16:30   22:15   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
16:30   22:15   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
22:00   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:20   22:00   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
22:00   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
22:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.17The Best of Me (PG)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
16:15   19:00   21:55   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
13:05   16:00   19:00   21:55   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
13:05   16:00   19:00   21:55   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:00   21:55   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:15   19:00   21:55   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:00   21:55   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:00   21:55   


Big Apple Circus: Metamorphosis
 
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
12:30   



Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:55   



Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets
19:00   


Trailer | Rating: The Book of Life 3D (G)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
17:10   19:40   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
17:10   19:40   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
17:25   19:45   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:40   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
17:10   19:40   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:40   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:40   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Book of Life (G)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:15   14:40   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:35   15:05   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07Dracula Untold (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
17:40   20:10   22:35   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:50   15:20   17:40   20:10   22:35   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
16:25   18:55   21:20   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:05   21:30   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
17:15   19:45   22:10   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
13:10   21:20   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:05   21:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.47Fury (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
16:20   19:20   22:25   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
13:00   16:15   19:20   22:25   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
13:00   16:15   19:20   22:25   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:15   22:15   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:20   19:15   22:15   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:15   22:15   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:15   22:15   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.73Gone Girl (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
16:15   18:50   22:10   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:00   15:35   18:50   22:10   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:30   15:45   18:40   22:00   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
18:30   21:50   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:15   18:30   21:50   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
13:30   18:30   21:50   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
18:30   21:50   


Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
12:30   

Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets
18:30   


Hermitage
 
Sun, Nov 16:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Nov 19:
Tickets
19:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Interstellar (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets
21:30   

Fri, Nov 07:
Tickets
15:30   19:10   22:50   

Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
11:50   15:30   19:10   22:50   

Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
15:15   18:50   22:30   

Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets
18:50   22:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series (PG)
 
Mon, Dec 22:
Tickets
19:00   

Wed, Dec 24:
Tickets
12:30   


Trailer | Rating: John Wick (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
17:30   20:00   22:30   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:30   15:00   17:30   20:00   22:30   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:35   15:00   17:30   20:00   22:30   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:25   22:00   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:25   22:00   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:25   22:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.45The Judge (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
19:10   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
19:10   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
13:15   19:10   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
18:45   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
18:45   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
18:45   


Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
19:30   

Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets
12:55   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.83The Maze Runner (PG)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
22:05   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
22:05   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
22:05   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
22:05   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
22:05   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
22:05   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen (Encore)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
12:55   

Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
12:00   

Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Sat, Jan 10:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Sat, Nov 15:
Tickets
12:00   



The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets
12:55   


National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets
19:00   


National Theatre Live: Of Mice and Men
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets
19:00   

Thu, Nov 13:
Tickets
19:00   

Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets
12:55   

Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
19:00   


National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:55   


National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets
19:00   


Trailer | Rating: Nightcrawler (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
22:05   


Trailer | Rating: Ouija (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
17:50   20:15   22:40   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
11:00   13:10   15:30   17:50   20:15   22:40   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
13:10   15:30   17:50   20:15   22:30   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:50   22:10   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:45   19:10   21:35   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
13:00   19:50   22:10   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:50   22:10   


Trailer | Rating: St. Vincent (14A)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
17:20   19:50   22:20   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:20   14:50   17:20   19:50   22:20   

Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:25   14:50   17:20   19:50   22:20   

Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
19:45   22:15   

Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
16:50   19:35   22:10   

Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
13:00   19:45   22:15   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:45   22:15   


Vikings Live From the British Museum
 
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
19:30   


The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature (PG)
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:00   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:00   


WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets
20:00