To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Conestoga Mall
550 King Street North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 5W6

Galaxy Waterloo


550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON,
N2L 5W6
(519) 883-4268


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Monday, September 22 to Monday, December 22

Switch to 12 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.89A Walk Among the Tombstones (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:35   22:20   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:50   19:45   22:30   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
13:20   19:35   22:20   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:35   22:20   


Big Apple Circus: Metamorphosis
 
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
12:30   



Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
12:55   



Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets
19:00   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.96The Captive (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
22:05   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
22:05   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
22:05   


David Bowie Is (PG)
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:30   

Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets
12:55   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.43Dolphin Tale 2 (G)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:00   21:40   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:20   19:00   21:40   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
13:10   19:00   21:40   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:00   21:40   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00The Equalizer (18A)
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:00   22:00   

Fri, Sep 26:
Tickets
16:30   19:35   22:40   

Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets
13:25   16:30   19:35   22:40   

Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets
13:00   16:15   19:10   22:20   

Mon, Sep 29:
Tickets
19:10   22:20   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.50The Expendables 3 (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:05   22:05   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:00   19:05   22:05   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
22:05   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
22:05   


Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
12:30   

Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets
18:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.42Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:25   22:15   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:30   19:25   22:15   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
19:25   22:15   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:25   22:15   


Hermitage
 
Sun, Nov 16:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Nov 19:
Tickets
19:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.77If I Stay (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:10   21:50   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:15   19:10   21:50   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
13:30   19:10   21:50   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:10   21:50   



Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Let's Be Cops (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:15   21:45   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
17:00   19:45   22:15   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
19:15   21:45   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:15   21:45   


Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
19:30   

Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets
12:55   


Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
19:00   

Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets
12:55   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The Maze Runner (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:25   22:15   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
13:00   19:25   22:15   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:25   22:15   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen (Encore)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
12:55   

Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
12:00   

Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets
12:55   


The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Sat, Nov 15:
Tickets
12:00   


The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets
12:55   



Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67National Theatre Live: Frankenstein
 
Wed, Oct 15:
Tickets
19:00   

Wed, Oct 22:
Tickets
19:00   


National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets
19:00   


National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets
12:55   


National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
19:00   

Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
12:55   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33No Good Deed (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
20:05   22:20   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
17:40   20:00   22:20   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
20:00   22:20   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
20:00   22:20   


One Direction 'Where We Are' Live from San Siro Stadium
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets
11:30   

Sun, Oct 12:
Tickets
11:30   13:30   


Stephen Fry Live: More Fool Me
 
Wed, Oct 01:
Tickets
19:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:35   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:55   19:30   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
19:30   


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.36This Is Where I Leave You (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
19:30   22:10   

Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
16:55   19:30   22:10   

Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
13:00   19:30   22:10   

Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
19:30   22:10   


Tim Rice's From Here to Eternity
 
Sun, Oct 05:
Tickets
12:30   

Thu, Oct 09:
Tickets
19:00   


Vatican Museums 3D
 
Thu, Oct 02:
Tickets
19:30   

Sun, Oct 19:
Tickets
12:55   


Vikings Live From the British Museum
 
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
12:55   

Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
19:30   


The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
19:00   

Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets
19:00   


WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets
20:00